Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office:                                           
245B 12A Street North
Lethbridge, Alberta
Canada
T1H 2J2

Phone:                                                               
1-587-425-0050


Fax:                                                                   
1-587-486-7511


Accounts: 
accounts@wesustain.ca 

Sales: 
sales@wesustain.ca                                                             

Administration: 
office@wesustain.ca

admin@wesustain.ca

Human Resources:
hr@wesustain.ca

The Team:                                  Executive Management:


President & CEO: Alex Barry                 alex.barry@wesustain.ca                            
1-403-795-4179

Admin:

Marketing: Sabrina Radeck  
sabrina.radeck@wesustain.ca

Sales:

sales1@wesustain.ca


sales2@wesustain.ca


 

 

Your details were sent successfully!